Leadership

Region 26 President

Joey Lowrance Georgetown HS (512) 943-5100 x7182 lowrancev@georgetownisd.org

Region 26 Vice President

Joshua Thompson Westwood HS (512) 464-4046 joshua_thompson@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Secretary

Andre Clark Westwood HS (512) 464-4003 andre_clark@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Band Chair

Brittany Dacy Westwood HS (512) 460-4062 brittany_dacy@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Orchestra Chair

Allison Sozansky Stony Point HS allison_sozansky@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Vocal Chair

Beth Williams McNeil HS 512-464-6351 beth_williams@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Elementary Chair

Carrianne Bernatis Blackland Prairie ES (512) 424-8600 carrianne7@yahoo.com

Region 26 High School Jazz Coordinator

Iram Reyes Connally HS (512) 594-0866 iram.reyes@pfisd.net

Region 26 Middle School Band Coordinator

Liz Love Grisham MS (512) 428-2671 liz_love@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Middle School Orchestra Coordinator

Ragan Whatley - Canyon Vista MS (512) 464-8203 ragan_whatley@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Middle School Vocal Coordinator

Karen Fincher - Ridgeview MS (512) 843-5774 karen_fincher@roundrockisd.org