Leadership

Region 26 President

Brittany Dacy Westwood HS (512) 464-4062 brittany_dacy@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Vice President

Justin Anderson, Westwood HS justin_anderson@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Secretary

Andre Clark Westwood HS (512) 464-4003 andre_clark@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Band Chair

Jason Dimiceli, McNeil HS HS (512) 497-3868 jason_dimiceli@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Orchestra Chair

Joshua Thompson Westwood HS (512) 464-4046 joshua_thompson@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Vocal Chair

Jamieson McCaffity Round Rock HS (512) 464-6048 jamieson_mccaffity@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Elementary Chair

Chris Koenig, Berkman ES (512) 522-8659 chris_koenig@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 High School Jazz Coordinator

James Hairston Hendrickson HS (512) 594-1166 james.hairston@pfisd.net

Region 26 Middle School Band Coordinator


Region 26 Middle School Orchestra Coordinator

Ragan Whatley - Canyon Vista MS (512) 464-8203 ragan_whatley@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Middle School Vocal Coordinator

Ciara Gallagher - Cedar Valley MS (512) 428-2323 ciara_gallagher@roudnrockisd.org