TMEA Region 26‎ > ‎

Leadership

Region 26 President
Joey Lowrance Georgetown HS (512) 943-5100 x7182 lowrancev@georgetownisd.org

Region 26 Vice President
Joshua Thompson Westwood HS (512) 464-4046 joshua_thompson@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Secretary
Andre Clark Westwood HS (512) 464-4003 andre_clark@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Band Chair
Brittany Dacy Westwood HS (512) 460-4062 brittany_dacy@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Orchestra Chair
Allison Sozansky Stony Point HS allison_sozansky@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Vocal Chair
Monica Muscato Pflugerville HS (512) 594-0567 monica.muscato@pfisd.net

Region 26 Elementary Chair
Carrianne Bernatis Blackland Prairie ES (512) 424-8600 carrianne7@yahoo.com

Region 26 High School Jazz Coordinator
Brett Poteet Georgetown HS (512) 943-5100 x7127 poteetb@georgetownisd.org

Region 26 Middle School Band Coordinator
Liz Love Grisham MS (512) 428-2671 liz_love@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Middle School Orchestra Coordinator
Ragan Whatley  - Canyon Vista MS (512) 464-8203 ragan_whatley@roundrockisd.org

Region 26 Middle School Vocal Coordinator
Bryan Pulver - Benold MS (512) 943-5000 x6492 pulverb@georgetownisd.org
Comments